What are Patients Saying?

what-patients-are-saying

DTC – Diagnostic Treatment Center staff

Comment from patient: “Had a procedure in the DTC yesterday morning. Everyone was extremely nice and efficient. They were diligent in verifying my identity and the procedure in order to avoid any medical errors. Shout out to my nurse, Carol, who took excellent care of me.” 

Janice C. Lim, M.D. at Rockbridge Family Medicine at Snellville

Comment from patient: “I’ve been going to Dr. Lim for several years and love her! She is very caring and takes as much time as you need. I have never been rushed and I never have to wait in the waiting room for my appointment time.” 

Rockbridge Family Medicine staff

Comment from patient: “I had a wonderful experience today at the Stone Mountain location. I honestly chose to come to this particular office after calling several, because the front office staff were very friendly and accommodating on the phone. Even though I am a new patient, they fit me in within a week. Upon arriving, the nurse was incredibly friendly, and my PA was so kind and caring. I was not kept waiting when I got there, and was seen right away. The staff treated me like a human being that matters, asking me about my life, and being very professional the entire time. I am so happy to have found this practice. Thank you!”

Leslie Pope, D.O. at Kirkwood OBGYN 

Comment from patient: “I have been going to Dr. Pope for close to 10 years now (maybe longer). I think she is a great doctor! She is always open and honest with me and doesn’t sugar coat things, which I like. She spends an ample amount of time with me both before and after my exam making sure she has the latest info on my health over the past year. Dr. Pope always makes sure she answers any questions or concerns that I have. I find her bedside manner great and I am thankful I have found such a great OBGYN! I highly recommend her!”

Oak Grove Family Medicine physicians and staff

Comment from patient: “This is a great place to go for primary care. The doctors are wonderful, the staff is professional and friendly and the office is accessible and clean.  I was referred here by a colleague and could not be happier with the care I’ve been getting.”

